Let’s Cruise!

My sweetie, Kit Kat, has been on a number of cruises and I’ve loved hearing the stories about his many adventures on the high seas. I was a little sad, however, thinking there would be no way I could attend a cruise for fear there would be little more than a fruit tray and occasional gourmet bread with jam for me to dine on while aboard a ship.

Well, all that has changed! I’m so excited about this I can’t even tell you!

Thanks to the Happy Herbivore, I will be setting sail on my first cruise next year and I’m so thrilled! That’s right, seven gorgeous days in the Caribbean complete Vegan fare to make my tummy happy. For more information, check out the Happy Herbivore blog for all the fabby details. 😀 I’m certain this is going to be an unforgettable trip. Ahoy!

Meow.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Let’s Cruise!

  1. AHHH! Yay! It’s difficult having to plan a vacation a year in advance since we’re planning big changes, but I SO hope we get to go! I guess we’ll have to decide soon!!

    • wozzie

      Keri, it’s going to be SO FUN. I hope you get to go, too!! 😀 As for the deciding? I’ve decided for you…yes. Happy Herbivore, put this fun gal down for 2. 😉

Leave a Reply

