Epic Guacamole

I have to admit I feel sort of silly posting this recipe because it’s pretty simple. I have had quite a few people ask, though, how I make my guacamole. It’s pretty tasty and has been called “epic” by Kit Kat so here you go:

Woz's Epic Guac

Woz’s Epic Guacamole

Ingredients:

4 ripe avocados

Onion powder

Garlic powder

Salt

Lemon juice

Peel avocados and mash. Add lemon, onion powder, garlic powder and salt to taste. Mash and enjoy.

So, there you have it. Nothing too fancy! I’ve been told, though, that the lemon is what makes it so yummy. So while all the ingredients are to taste, remember to put less in to start because you can always add more. šŸ˜€

Meow.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Epic Guacamole

  1. Tes

    So so yummy. I wanna have it with tortilla chip. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Yum! Perfect for summer time!! I usually use lime, but going to try the lemon for sure! šŸ™‚

    http://www.OCveganista.com

  3. I can attest that Woz’s guac is amazing! Thanks for the recipe, i’ll definitely be using this at the next Burrito Night!

  4. Yum- I love guacamole! šŸ™‚ I could just eat the stuff with a spoon!

Leave a Reply

