Grillin’

My two new favorite loves are products by Gardein and anything I can put Daiya cheese on. Tonight was a color me happy night as both were in the mix. We fired up the grill and threw on these:

I really love these but do find I need to slather on more BBQ sauce for a bolder flavor.

Dinner was made complete with baked potatoes covered in Daiya cheddar and a dollop of Earth Balance:

No dinner would be complete without dessert! I whipped up a batch of Classic Chocolate Chip cookies ala Sarah Kramer’s cute little travel cookbook Vegan a Go Go:

Off for a glass of vino now!

Meow.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Grillin’

  1. Yum! I slathered some Gardein chick’n in BBQ sauce last night and threw it in my grill pan. Soo good! πŸ™‚
    Those cookies look great too!

  2. Yum! That all looks delicious!

  3. I just saw those in the grocery store yesterday and was wondering if they were any good:) Good to know! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

