Super Easy Fruit Dip

For some reason I keep buying silken tofu and forgetting what recipe I was going to use it for in the first place. (Don’t get me started on how I went to buy some today but needed FIRM silken tofu, not just silken, gads!) Anyway, sadly, more than one package has gotten the toss since I’d been so lazy in the kitchen. I just couldn’t see another package go to waste, however, and found this super duper easy as can be recipe for fruit dip in La Dolce Vegan. Yeah, it’s kind of my favorite cookbook at the mo’. Anyway, all you need is a package of silken tofu, some maple syrup, and some cinnamon and you have a yummy fruit dip in seconds. Yes, just like that!

Smooth, creamy, and tasty. Mmmmmm.

Meow.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

